Koncepts
FeaturesSubjectsPricing
For teachersLog inStart free
Account

Account Deletion

You have the right to request the deletion of your Koncepts account at any time. This process is designed to protect your data while giving you time to reconsider.

How to Delete Your Account

  1. Open the Koncepts app

    Launch Koncepts on your device.

  2. Go to Settings → Profile

    Navigate to your profile settings.

  3. Tap “Delete Account” and confirm

    Confirm your decision to proceed with account deletion.

What Happens Next

  1. Day 1–7

    Revocation Window

    You can cancel the deletion by simply logging back into your account.

  2. Day 8–30

    Grace Period

    Your data remains intact but account is locked and scheduled for deletion.

  3. After 30 Days

    Permanent Deletion

    All personal data is permanently deleted, except legally required records.

Data Retention

During Grace Period

Your data remains intact, allowing account recovery if desired.

After 30 Days

All personal data permanently deleted (except legal obligations).

For any queries, you can reach us at hello@koncepts.school

By continuing to use Koncepts, you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agreed to these Terms & Conditions.